Staff

Gene Klump
President / CEO
gene@lexingtonymca.com

Billy Freeman
Sr. Associate Executive Director
billy@lexingtonymca.com

Mark Miller
Associate Executive Director
mark@lexingtonymca.com

Elizabeth Inabinett
Chief Financial Officer
elizabeth@lexingtonymca.com

Jen Fuller-Allen
Programs Director
jen@lexingtonymca.com

Cheryl Shaw
Administrative Services Manager
cheryl@lexingtonymca.com

Anna Flippen
Membership & Marketing Coordinator
aflippen@lexingtonymca.com

Tammy Yarborough
Food Service Manager
tammy@lexingtonymca.com

Rose Banks
Business Manager
rose@lexingtonymca.com

June Gamble
Customer Service Manager
june@lexingtonymca.com

Tom Osborne
Bowling Center Manager
tom@lexingtonymca.com

Landon Gentle
Wellness Coordinator
landon@lexingtonymca.com

Cindy Sturgill
Wellness Program Specialist
csturgill@lexingtonymca.com

Kathy Shepler
Silver Sneakers Coordinator
kathy@lexingtonymca.com

Greg Fowler
Sports Coordinator
greg@lexingtonymca.com

Kassaundra Lockhart
After School/Summer Camp Coordinator
klockhart@lexingtonymca.com

Andrea Wright
Interim Aquatics Director
andrea@lexingtonymca.com