Staff

Gene Klump
President / CEO
gene@lexingtonymca.com

Mark Miller
Senior Director of Facilities
mark@lexingtonymca.com

Elizabeth Inabinett
Chief Financial Officer
elizabeth@lexingtonymca.com

Jen Fuller-Allen
Senior Director of Programs
jen@lexingtonymca.com

Cheryl Shaw
Administrative Services Manager
cheryl@lexingtonymca.com

Anna Flippen
Membership Coordinator
aflippen@lexingtonymca.com

Tammy Yarborough
Event Center Manager
tammy@lexingtonymca.com

Rose Banks
Business Manager
rose@lexingtonymca.com

Andrea Wright
Aquatics Director
andrea@lexingtonymca.com

June Gamble
Welcome Center Coordinator
june@lexingtonymca.com

Tom Osborne
Bowling Center Manager
tom@lexingtonymca.com

Kathy Shepler
Healthplan Programs Coordinator
kathy@lexingtonymca.com

Greg Fowler
Sports Coordinator
greg@lexingtonymca.com